logo-eui RSCAS

Professors

Brigid Laffan

LaffanDirector of the Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies, Global Governance Programme and  European Governance and Politics Programme

Brigid.Laffan@eui.eu

Bernard M. Hoekman

hoeckmanResearch Area Director: Global Economics, Trade, Investment and Development

Bernard.Hoekman@EUI.eu

Jürgen Kurtz

Joint Chair in International Economic Law – Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Sciences/ Department of Law

jurgen.kurtz@eui.eu

Ulrich Krotz

krotz

Research Area Director: Europe in the World

Ulrich.Krotz@EUI.eu

Federica Bicchi

Part-time Professor: Europe in the World

Federica.Bicchi@eui.eu

Anna Triandafyllidou

Research Area Director:  Cultural Pluralism

Anna.Triandafyllidou@EUI.eu

Gaby Umbach

Research Project Director: Globalisation Database, Global Governance by Indicators, On the Political Economy of Measuring State Capacity and Governance

Gaby.Umbach@EUI.eu

Rainer Bauböck

Co-Director: Global Citizenship Observatory

Rainer.Baubock@EUI.eu

Jo Shaw

Co-Director: Global Citizenship Observatory

jo.shaw@ed.ac.uk

Maarten P. Vink

Co-Director: Global Citizenship Observatory

m.vink@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Liav Orgad

Director: Global Citizenship Law Project 

Liav.Orgad@eui.eu

Philipp Genschel

Joint Chair RSCAS Professor of Comparative and European Public Policy

Philipp.Genschel@eui.eu

Jean Pisani-Ferry

Part-time Professor, Tommaso Padoa-Schioppa Chair

jean.pisani-ferry@eui.eu

George Papaconstantinou

Part-time professor, Transformation of Global Governance Project

g.papaconstantinou@eui.eu