logo-eui RSCAS

Fellows

Max Weber/GGP Fellows

Marie Curie/GGP Fellows

Research Fellows

 

Jean Monnet/GGP Fellows 

Jasper Chalcraft

Jasper Chalcraft

University of Sussex
Heritages of Dissent: How migrants and minorities negotiate Europe’s plural pasts

jasper.chalcraft@eui.eu
Robert Ian Cooper

Robert Ian Cooper

University of Cambridge
The Union of Parliaments: National Parliaments and the New Architecture of Democratic Politics in the EU

ian.cooper@eui.eu
Andreas Gofas

Andreas Gofas

Panteion University
The Origins of Transnational Terrorist Waves

andreas.gofas@eui.eu
Mareike Kleine

Mareike Kleine

London School of Economics
Historical narratives of victimhood and international cooperation

mareike.kleine@eui.eu
Timothy Lee Oliver

Timothy Lee Oliver

London School of Economics
Domestic Politics of International Cooperation: Untangling firms’ impact on global rules and standards

timothy.oliver@eui.eu

Matthew Loveless

Centre for Research and Social Progress
Politicizing Perceptions: The power of parties, elites and mass media in shaping citizens’ support for the EU

matthew.loveless@eui.eu
Marco Morini

Marco Morini

University of Padova
Populist Parties, New Parties, Government Turnovers and Grand Coalitions in the EU, 2008 – 2016

marco.morini@eui.eu
Ayhan Kaya

Ayhan Kaya

Istanbul Bilgi University
De-Europeanization of Turkish Asylum and Migration Policies: The Unfolding of the Syrian Refugee Crisis

ayhan.kaya@eui.eu
James Renton

James Renton

Edge Hill University
The European Idea of the Middle East and the Question of Power in the 21st Century

james.renton@eui.eu
Anirudh Shinga

Anirudh Shinga

University of Bern
Causes and Effects of Discrimination in the Award of Government Contracts: Evidence from India

anirudh.shingal@eui.eu
Monika Ewa Sus

Monika Ewa Sus

Hertie School of Governance
Inventors and Gatekeepers: EU Member States and the EEAS. How to Explain the Ambiguity and Find a Model for Cooperation?

monika.sus@eui.eu

 

Max Weber/GGP Fellows 

Johann R. Basedow

Johann R. Basedow

London School of Economics
International Regulatory Cooperation and the Future of Multilateralism

johann.basedow@eui.eu
Matteo Faini

Matteo Faini

New America Foundation
Can You Keep a Secret? Intelligence Cooperation in the Transatlantic Community

matteo.faini@eui.eu
Alexander Katsaitis

Alexander Katsaitis

University College London
Which Interest Groups Finance EU Political Parties & Foundations? And Why?

alexander.katsaitis@eui.eu

Gary Winslett

Boston College
Regulatory Trade Barriers in Goods

gary.winslett@eui.eu
Vivian Gerrand

Vivian Gerrand

Victoria University
The Role of Image-Making in the Prevention of Violent Extremism in the Twenty-First Century

vivian.gerrand@eui.eu
Robin Markwica

Robin Markwica

Oxford Univeristy
When Rivals Fight

robin.markwica@eui.eu

Aydin Baris Yildirim

University of Antwerp
Domestic Politics of International Cooperation: Untangling firms’ impact on global rules and standards aydin.yildirim@EUI.eu

 

Marie Curie/GGP Fellows 

Katie Kuschminder

Katie Kuschminder

Destination or in Transit? Decision making factors of migrants in Italy

Katie.Kuschminder@EUI.eu
Francesca Scrinzi

Francesca Scrinzi

Migration, Religion and Work in Comparative Perspective: Evangelical ‘ethnic churches’ in Southern Europe

Francesca.Scrinzi@EUI.eu

Luigi Achilli

MAPS – Migrants And People Smugglers: A Comparative Study of Smuggling Networks in the Eastern Mediterranean and the Central American corridors Luigi.Achilli@eui.eu

Hugo Meijer

WESTRAT – Western Strategies in East Asia. The Reconfiguration of US, British and French security policies in the Pacific ceuntry Hugo.Meijer@eui.eu

 

Research Fellows