logo-eui RSCAS

Fellows

Max Weber/GGP Fellows

Marie Curie/GGP Fellows

Research Fellows

 

Jean Monnet/GGP Fellows 

Cosimo Beverelli

Cosimo Beverelli

Global Value Chains and Labour Market Polarization

cosimo.beverelli@eui.eu
Period: September 2018 – August 2019
Jasper Chalcraft

Jasper Chalcraft

University of Sussex
Heritages of Dissent: How migrants and minorities negotiate Europe’s plural pasts

jasper.chalcraft@eui.eu
Period: September 2018 – August 2019
Nick Dines

Nick Dines

University College London
Rethinking Cultural Pluralism from the Global South: Diversity management regimes in Rabat/Casablanca and Cape Town

nicholas.dines@eui.eu
Period: September 2018 – August 2019

Kirsty Hughes

Cambridge University
The Human Rights of Migrants: EU nationals in the EU post-Brexit

kirsty.hughes@eui.eu
Period: September 2018 – August 2019
Tas Onur

Tas Onur

How Efficient is EU Public Procurement? Analysis of competition and collusion

bedri.tas@eui.eu
Period: September 2018 – August 2019

 

Max Weber/GGP Fellows 

Silvia D'Amato

Silvia D'Amato

A Perfect Storm? Transnational terrorism and contradictory dynamics in European Counterterrorism Cooperation

silvia.damato@eui.eu
Period: September 2018 – August 2019
Madalina Dobrescu

Madalina Dobrescu

Power, Perceptions and the Long Winding Road to International Cooperation: Explaining third country participation in CSDP missions

madalina.dobrescu@eui.eu
Period: September 2018 – August 2019
Julian Hinz

Julian Hinz

The Weaponization of Trade Policy: Trade sanctions and electoral outcomes

julian.hinz@eui.eu
Period: September 2018 – August 2019
Robin Markwica

Robin Markwica

Oxford Univeristy
When Rivals Fight

robin.markwica@eui.eu
Period: September 2018 – August 2019
Wessel Reijers

Wessel Reijers

Dublin City University
Governance Technology: Mediating Global Citizenship

wessel.reijers@eui.eu
Period: September 2018 – August 2019
Aydin Baris Yildirim

Aydin Baris Yildirim

University of Antwerp
Domestic Politics of International Cooperation: Untangling firms’ impact on global rules and standards

aydin.yildirim@eui.eu
Period: September 2018 – August 2019

 

Marie Curie/GGP Fellows 

Luigi Achilli

Luigi Achilli

EUI
MAPS – Migrants And People Smugglers: A Comparative Study of Smuggling Networks in the Eastern Mediterranean and the Central American corridors luigi.achilli@eui.eu
Period: September 2017 – August 2020
Hugo Meijer

Hugo Meijer

Strategic Research Institute of the French Military Academy
WESTRAT – Western Strategies in East Asia. The Reconfiguration of US, British and French security policies in the Pacific ceuntry hugo.meijer@eui.eu
Period: September 2017 – August 2019

 

Research Fellows